Councillors

The current Parish Councillors and their contact details are:

Chair:

Angela Bishop
Email: angelabishopworkshops@btinternet.com

Vice-chair:

Jamie Pizey: 3 Phoenix Close, Acle NR13 3QS 
Email: p12eyj@hotmail.com
Tel: 07745 359 315

Councillors:

Tony Hemmingway, Katie’s Cottage, Reedham Road, Acle NR13 3DE
Email: tonyhemmingway@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07594 948 727

Barry Coveley, Cove-Leighs, 44 Damgate Lane, Acle NR13 3DJ
Tel: 751712
Mobile: 07796 951 287
Email: barry.coveley@icloud.com

Sally Aldridge, 38 Nursery Close, Acle NR13 3EH
Mobile: 07767 396 213
Email: aufc.secretary@hotmail.co.uk

Jackie Clover, Clover Cottage, Bridewell Lane, Acle NR13 3RA
Tel: 750809
Email: jackie.clover13@gmail.com
Mobile: 07708 055 679

Anna Wade
Mobile: 07825 556 218
Email: anna.wade@outlook.com

Jayne Greenacre
Email: jaynee1534@gmail.com

Brian Grint
Email: brian.grint@btinternet.com

Hannah Jackson, Childwall House, Reedham Road, Acle NR13 3DE
Email: hancatcom@yahoo.com
Mobile: 07860758011

Wendy Kenny: 8 Habgood Close, Acle NR13 3RE
Email: WendyKenny48@hotmail.com

Richard Powell: Holly House, Carters Loke, Acle NR13 3DS
Email: rcpnorfolk@btinternet.com

Norfolk County Councillor

Brian Iles Thurne Cottage, 37 Damgate Lane, Acle NR13 3DJ
Tel: 752074
Email: Brian.iles.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
Mobile: 07789 397 497

Broadland District Councillor

Lana Hempsall, Southacre, 21 South Walsham Road, Acle NR13 3EA
Tel: 751562
Email: Cllr.Lana.Hempsall@broadland.gov.uk

Parish Clerk

Pauline James, Beech Farm, Marsh Road, Upton, Norwich NR13 6BP
Tel: 751070
Email: Paulinejames@aol.com

 

 

Parich councillors' registers of interests can be found here

Business Directory

Use the business directory to find..